#SAS: Sexy Asian Saturday w/ Theena Yang

We always love working with up and coming models. Theena is a new model who has been creating some buzz in the East Coast has become quite popular now, with almost 20k followers on Instagram she’s doing pretty well for herself if you ask us.

When we got the opportunity to set something up with her we had to take the opportunity. She’s been supporting us since day one and we couldn’t be more happy with all the love and support she has given us throughout our first year. Since its time for us to do some amazing things for year 2 you know we had to do something together and hopefully it wont be the last.

During her photoshoot with our new East 2 West tee from out “rebirth” collection, she ran in to some complications on time and place. She then had to reschedule for a new shoot so she didn’t get the shot she imagined. So we will be seeing more photos from Theena in the near future so be on the look out.

Hope you guys enjoy the shots as much as we did. Thank you to the photographer @jahhnaap_ for taking these shots and of course Theena for supporting us since day one. Much Love ❤

Project Beauti x Theena Yang

Project Beauti x Theena Yang

Project Beauti x Theena Yang

Project Beauti x Theena Yang

Project Beauti x Theena Yang

Project Beauti x Theena Yang

Project Beauti x Theena Yang

1. Where did you grow up?
I grew up in a small town in North Carolina.

2. What’s your ethnicity?
I am 100% Hmong.

3. How old are you?
I am 19 years old.

4. How long have you been modeling? Do you like it?
Hmmm I’ve been modeling since I was young but I didn’t take it so serious. I just took it as something to do to keep me busy. I finally got serious with modeling of last year when several of my friends introduced me into the import car scenes and then from there on, I just took the chance to take modeling more serious.

5. What do you do for fun?
I love to workout or just basically keeping myself active.

6. What type of car do you drive?
Integra

7. What’s your dream car?
Scion FRS

8. Are you single?
I am 

9. If not, what do you look for in a guy?
I look for a guy who has a great sense of humor and someone who knows how to enjoy life. Someone whose active and outgoing. Love a guy with a great height. Taller guys attracts me more.

10. What is your favorite type of food?
I love any kind of food. Not w picky eater at all.

11. If you can have any type of super power what would it be?
I’ll be a time machine. Switch to any time I want.

12. What’s your favorite super hero?
I think my favorite superhero would be Batman. I mean, he’s super hot!!

13. What type of person are you?
I’m a really spontaneous person. I’m super chill and laidback.

14. What’s the coolest place you have traveled to?
I think the coolest place I have traveled to has got to be VA Beach. Love the atmosphere and the weather. Love the beach and the boardwalks.

15. What type of music do you listen to?
I listen to a lot of RnB and TRAP! Old school to new school kind of music 🙂

Follow the Brand
IG: ProjectBeauti
FB: ProjectBeauti
Twitter: ProjectBeauti

Model: Theena Yang
IG: Theena
FB: Theena

Photographer
IG: jahhnaap_

Leave a Reply

