WCW: Delia

We have been working hard to give everyone some dope content lately. So when we had the opportunity to start working with some east coast models and photographers of course we had to jump on it. We want to give a big shout out to the SGPSociety team for helping us out and taking these killer shots of the beautiful Delia. They came out great.

We are really grateful for Delia to have her start back her modeling career with our newest collection. She looks amazing rocking our gear and those  Tatts look great on her. We cant wait to see some more stuff from her in the near future and don’t forget to show her some love on her page. The link will be down below.

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

 

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

SGP x Project Beauti

1. Where did you grow up?
Born and raised in New Hampshire

2. What’s your ethnicity?
I am Irish, Italian, and Polish

3. How old are you?
23, turning 24 on Valentines Day ❤

4. How long have you been modeling? Do you like it?
I first started modeling back in 2011. I quickly fell in love with being in front of the camera, the passion and confidence it brought to my life. I did a bunch of shoots for the first couple of years, then college demanded all of my attention and I had to take a little break. I’m now out of school, working as a registered nurse, and MAKING time to shoot. Because we should never give up the things that make us happy.

5. What do you do for fun?
My idea of fun include spending time with those I care about, going to the gym, practicing my spirituality through yoga and meditation, hiking, reading, dancing and singing, and eating good food.

6. What type of car do you drive? Any Mods?
I drive a white 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium and I LOVE it! No mods, but I’d love to tint the windows and get halogen headlights soon.

7. What’s your dream car(Any Car with any mods)?
I’ve always loved Corvettes, and I totally wouldn’t mind driving a 2016 Corvette Stingray ZR1.

8. Are you single?
I’m lucky enough to be experiencing life with my best friend / boyfriend by my side for almost 2 1/2 years now.

9. If not, what do you look for in a guy?
There are so many things I value in not only a man, but any person. To name a few; humor, compassion, loyalty in every aspect, perseverance, the ability to not only hear, but to listen. And lastly, the love of life, acceptance, and recognition of equality. His smile, eyes, and tattoos knock me off my feet too though 😉

10. What is your favorite type of food?
Chinese food. All day, every day.

11. If you can have any type of super power what would it be?
The superhero question always gets me! I’d have to say flying, so that I can fly into space whenever I feel like it. You can catch me on the moon later guys!

12. What’s your favorite super hero? 

It would have to be superman. Since he can fly everywhere. 

13. What type of person are you?
I am all sorts of things, choosing a few adjectives seem crazy but I can try! Loving, sensitive, empathetic, dedicated, optimist, outspoken, confident, silly, dorky, defensive, understanding, dreamer.

14. What’s the coolest place you have traveled to?
The coolest place I have been to is definitely Bob Marley’s museum in Kingston, Jamaica. Where he was born, lived, and laid to rest. What a moving and magical place. I left a piece of my heart there for sure.

15.What type of music do you listen to?
I literally listen to all types of music. Rap, hip hop, 80s rock, hardcore, dancehall, edm, reggae, soul. I am open to whatever moves me.

Follow the Brand:
IG:@ProjectBeauti
FB:@ProjectBeauti
Twitter:@ProjectBeauti

Model: Delia
IG: Delia

Photographer: SGPSociety
IG: @SGPSociety

Leave a Reply

