#SAS: Sexy Asian Saturday W/ Traci Chu

Hello everyone, Happy New Years from the team. We’ve been really busy getting things prepared for this new year and apologize for not posting in a while but were gonna make it up to guys. We have some dope shots of the Beauti-ful Traci Chu, taken by the talented Shaun from SGPSociety. Shaun is working hard on bringing everyone some dope content out from the East Coast. We really appericate all the love as of lately from the SGPSociety team. Thank you of course to Traci for shooting with him and wearing apparel from our newest collection, “The Rebirth” To get your gear head on over to our online store. Thank you to all of our supporters for believing in this brand and this is only the start, we cant wait to bring more merchandise out this year!

Since it is a new year we decided to change up the questions that we usually ask the models. The questions we came up with  are meant to really get to know the models and there backgrounds. If you guys have a question you would like us to give a models let us know it might make to our next post. Much love.

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

Project Beauti x SGPSociety

1.What’s your name?
Traci Chu

2.Where did you grew up at?
Wilbraham, MA

3.How did you start modeling?
I won a dance contest many years ago that landed me a free photoshoot to be on the cover of a CD. Since then I fell in love with modeling!

4.How long have you been modeling for?
Since I was 18, but I got more serious with the industry just a few years ago.

5. What is the most exoctic destination you’ve traveled to?
Hawaii, Bermuda and of course Aruba! My family is from Aruba and it’ll always be my favorite place to travel to.

6.What type of car do you drive? (Anything special about it?)
I drive a white 2015 Nissan Altima she’s about to get hooked up. That’s my baby : )

7.What would your dream car be?
I’ll take any Lexus haha

8.Tell us something no one knows about you?
I can’t fall asleep unless my tv is on.

9.What are your goals as a model? How do you see yourself progress in this field?
My goals as a model is to always have fun with what I’m doing and continue to learn and grow and travel the world doing what I love. Starting this year I will be linking up with many amazing people in the industry and not just staying local. I’m so excited and can’t wait to see how far I can take my modeling!

10.How do you stay healthy and fit?
This is embarrassing, I literally just started training in the gym this year for the first time in my life (better late than never haha) But before that I guess it’s from all the dancing that kept me fit.

Brand:
IG: @ProjectBeauti
FB: @ProjectBeauti
Twitter: @ProjectBeauti

Photographer:
IG: @SGPSociety
FB: @SGPSociety

Model:
FB: @TraciChu

 

 

Leave a Reply

