TunerEvo x AceAlloy Wheel: Spring Gathering

Hey guys! My name is Chris aka Sasquatch Snapshots. Since this is my first post, here is a small background story. I’ve been into cars my entire life and went into photography during high school. Since then I’ve been lucky enough to work with some magazines and do a bunch of private photography alongside being a college student.


This past Saturday morning, Tuner Evolution held a Spring Gathering Meet out at the Ace Alloy HQ. Project Beauti was fortunate enough to have a tent at the event and I got to watch all these crazy cars roll through and more importantly, I got to take pictures of them all! I mean, who wouldn’t want to stare at LS swapped S2000s and widebody GTRs and have a bunch of gorgeous models walking around them! Anyways, here’s a couple of my favorite shots and cars.

Tunerevospring 007

Tunerevospring 027

Tunerevospring 039

Tunerevospring 052

Tunerevospring 084

Tunerevospring 108

Tunerevospring 133

Tunerevospring 001

Tunerevospring 042

Tunerevospring 010

Tunerevospring 016

Tunerevospring 080

Tunerevospring 102

Tunerevospring 115

To see the full album, Click Here

I’ll be back with more soon!

Leave a Reply

